April 1, 2023

The Adventure Series - Easy Reader Books / Workbooks


The Easy Reader Series is a collection of books specifically designed to help beginner readers develop their reading skills.

The books are typically written with simple language, short sentences, and easy-to-follow plot lines, making them accessible to new readers

By providing engaging and easy-to-read content, the Easy Reader Series helps build confidence in new readers, while also encouraging a love of reading and a desire to explore more books.



  • 1 Section
  • 17 Lessons
  • 0 Quizzes
  • 0 Assignments
  • 0m Duration
Expand All
The Adventure Reading Series
17 Lessons0 Quizzes0 Assignments
  1. Stuck Up A Tree
  2. Darryl's Elephants
  3. I Know Everything Said The Flea
  4. The Adventures of Flynn and Leo
  5. Turtles Drop and Cover
  6. Mouse Hunt - Where is that Mouse?
  7. There's a Fly In My Soup
  8. Six Blind Mice
  9. Captain Sealeg
  10. Bobby's Bath
  11. The Blind Boxer
  12. Down On The Farm
  13. Untold Stories - A Collection of Short Stories
  14. The Treehouse
  15. Ants Work Hard At Work
  16. The Balloon
  17. A Dinosaur Called Behemoth
0 out of 5

0 user ratings

Deleting Course Review

Are you sure? You can't restore this back

Related Courses


Bible Buddies - Simple Bible Lessons For Kids

  • 32 Interactive Lesson Workbooks
  • Written and Illustrated by Award Winning Author Richard Gunther
  • Bible Stories